decoy

Here’s the thing,  You got my attention, but seriously WTF?

Look at this advertisement. God!!, that’s a Beats headphone and whats it got anything to do in blue hell, with the tag, Headphones starting from Rs.65.ebay

I am observing these kinds of tricks every now and then.Many of the online shopping sites do this.

Here’s one more, from Fabfurnish: On their main page of sofas and sectionals I find this.

ff

I get super happy, go crazy and click it to order it. And then it takes me in to the depth of its details. So here it is.

The price given above is, for a Single seater and not a 3 seater ! Damn you.

ff2

So its a decoy. If you fall in to it, its your mistake. As per me, its just one customer getting away.

.deep.

Leave a Reply

