Galaxy S3

I didn’t get a chance to hold an S3 yet, but just by looking at this, boy that feels like a cheap crap.

Common its Galaxy S3 !?

Image

When I saw how the speaker and LED flash are buried inside that plastic lookin thingy, I felt like “what da..”.

I guess only Samsung can pull such thing off. Well S2 was neat and precise. But I don’t like this thing even though I like its foretasted features, a LOT. Look at that speaker, it looks like some one pushed it from the inside and boom it popped out ! And I really don’t know why they still believe in putting that punctured mesh as the speaker cover. It certainly looks real odd. At least now I can proudly say, my Galaxy note is far better than this. Well at least in aesthetics.

.deep.

Leave a Reply

